Central Luzon Federation

All primary cooperatives located in Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Bataan, Tarlac, Bulacan, Aurora and Zambales can join the Central Luzon Federation.

Requirements to join:

  1. Board Resolution authorizing to join the ‘OUD CENTRAL LUZON GROWERS FEDERATION OF AGRICULTURE COOPERATIVE’ with the authorized representative.
  2. Primary Cooperative Members should be planting Bari and to maintain a nursery.
  3. Pay the Initial Share Capital of P350,000.00
  4. Pay the Membership Fee of P5,000.00
  5. Attend the Pre-Registration Seminar.